Home > Wrest point casino room types

Wrest point casino room types

Wrest point casino room types

Richard, Stati Uniti. Robyn, Australia. Kezmic, Australia. Michelle, Australia. Toni, Australia. Diane, Australia. Dion, Australia. Geoff, Australia. Lyn, Australia. Una delle nostre scelte top a Hobart. An indoor heated pool, a choice of on-site restaurants and free in-room WiFi are featured. You can work-out in the indoor health club, which offers exercise equipment, a sauna and a spa. Facilities also include mini golf, free undercover parking and hour reception. All 4. Some include a bathtub and bathrobes. Rooms with facilities for disabled guests are available on request.

Located on the 17th floor, the award-winning Point Revolving Restaurant serves modern Australian cuisine with French influences. The Birdcage Bar offers live music and premium cocktails. Le coppie apprezzano molto la posizione: Wrest Point dà il benvenuto a chi prenota su Booking. Federal Group. Ideale per le coppie: Sportello bancomat e cambio valuta: Hai bisogno di contanti? Presso questa struttura trovi uno sportello bancomat e il servizio di cambio valuta. Caffè buono! Ricevi subito la conferma. Positioned between floors 1 to 8 of the Wrest Point Tower, these 4.

It has a bathroom with a shower over the bath. There is a a queen-sized bed and single-sized bed and Tasmanian timber furnishings. Le tue risposte ci aiutano a fornire migliori informazioni ai viaggiatori. Purtroppo si è verificato un problema al momento dell'invio della risposta. Prova di nuovo. Captivating views of the River Derwent are assured in these rooms, located between floors 1 and 8. Each room is furnished with Tasmanian timber and artwork. It also includes a bathroom with a shower over the bath and a flat-screen TV with cable channels and in-house TV channels. Situated in Wrest Point Tower, this suite has a granite bathroom with a large walk-in shower.

It also includes spectacular views across the River Derwent and the city of Hobart from your spacious living area. The open plan space, has Tasmanian timber furnishings and a king-sized bed. Located right on the shores of the River Derwent, this 4-star room has a queen-sized bed and 1 single-sized bed. It also includes a bathroom with a shower over the bath, Tasmanian timber furniture and artwork as well as a minibar. Tea and coffee, an in-room safe, a flat-screen TV with cable channels and in-house movie channels and complimentary WiFi are provided.

This room is linked with an internal walkway to the Wrest Point Tower. Located right on the shores of the River Derwent, this 4-star room has a king-sized bed or 1 single-sized bed and a double-sized bed. These refurbished rooms offer stunning views of Mount Wellington and the city lights. A walk-in shower, luxury amenities, pillow-top king-sized bed and a large flat-screen TV with in-house movie system, cable channels and complimentary high-speed WiFi are included.

These refurbished rooms offer sweeping views of the Derwent River. The bathroom features a walk-in shower and luxury amenities. There is a pillow-top king-sized bed and a large flat-screen TV with in-house movie system and cable channels. Complimentary high-speed WiFi is provided. Take in the breathtaking views of the stunning Derwent River from the lounge area, or pamper yourself in the oversized bathroom with double vanities, luxury amenities, a bath and separate rain shower.

These renovated suites also have a walk-in dressing room, coffee pod machine, pillow top king size bed, pillow menu, nightly turn down service, 2 large flat-screen TVs with in-house movie system, cable channels and complimentary high speed WiFi. This 3. It also includes Tasmanian timber furnishings and a minibar. A complimentary morning newspaper and parking are provided. These refurbished rooms offer magnificent views of Mount Wellington and the city lights and are located on high floors. Each room features a walk-in shower, luxury amenities, 2 pillow top king size single beds, a large flat-screen TV with in-house movie system, cable channels and complimentary high speed WiFi.

These refurbished rooms offer sweeping views of the Derwent River and are located on high floors. Each room features a walk-in shower, luxury amenities, 2 pillow top king size single beds, large flat-screen TV with in-house movie system, cable channels and and complimentary high speed WiFi. Prezzi imbattibili! À la carte. Internet WiFi disponibile gratuitamente in tutta la struttura. Suddenly, the waiter, Ashraf, came to ask us to leave because the table had been reserved. We thought that it was unreasonable so we did not move.

Some time later he came again to insist that we had to move to another table. Later, a couple sat at our previous table. One of our members went to talk to the couple and found that they did reserve a table but not a particular one. It meant that the table had not been reserved and we should not be asked to leave immediately. Actually he could find another table for them. We were so unhappy that we wanted to talk to the manager of the restaurant, the waiter said the manager would come back at 8: So we went to the lobby to talk to the supervisor. He wrote down all the details. As staying in a 4-star hotel, we did not expect to be treated like that and we have never been treated like that in many other hotels in the world.

It was ridiculous. We are very disappointed and we hope that the service in the hotel can be improved in the future. Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre A bad experience in the hotel. So we went to the lobby to talk to the supervisor, John. He wrote down all the details for us and promised to send the complaint to the restaurant manager. We are very disappointed and we hope that the service in your hotel can be improved in the future.

Robyn - Australia. Camera Motor Inn. Ha soggiornato 8 notti - dicembre We had a really lovely time staying in the Tower. The view was so good. We enjoyed all the restaurants. All the staff were helpful but one of the porters, Margaret, really went out of her way to help us. She made sure all went smoothly for us,. Ik - Australia. Camera Vista Montagna. Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno Kids loved the heated pool.

Good for having a relaxed time at Wrest Point. Plenty of options for food. There are restaurants, shops and supermarkets Coles, Woolworths in 10 minutes walking distance. Beautiful mountain and ocean view. Bit outdated but they are working for updating at the moment after 45 years anniversary of the accommodation.

Staff are helpful. Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo We stayed in both the newer high rise and the older riverside part on this trip and apart from a bit of a rabbit warren to get to the riverside rooms they were similar in size and features inside. There is a good laundry down stairs on the way to the riverside rooms.

Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre We stayed in the mountain view tower appartment On arrival we realised we actually got full view of MT. Wellington and a harbour view of boats. Service was very friendly and check in and out was easy. The Facilities were awesome! With a pool and gym. Highly recommend. Man - Australia. In famiglia con figli grandi. Mercedes - Australia. Décor is a little dated, but otherwise the hotel is very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We stayed in a mountain view room on the 9th floor and were very happy with the view of both the mountain and boats on the bay. Didn't try any of the restaurants, bars or gambling in the casino, but enjoyed the super comfy beds.

Cheung - Hong Kong. Viaggiatore singolo. Ha soggiornato 5 notti - giugno Nice service help you to take the luggage from the car , free car parking, daily cleaning, historical decoration, easy to spot, nice view. Suggest not to try the buffect there And quite unforgettable memory that me and my friends had experienced fire drills in the early morning during the stay ran from 9th floor with pajamas in cold morning. Yvonne - Singapore. Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno I love this hotel. However, do note that price are on the highend side as this is where the citys casino is located.

The view from the room is fantastic. I would love to be back. Helena - Indonesia. La struttura offre accesso a mercati, aree fieristiche e negozi di articoli da regalo. Wrest Point è collocato a 20 km dall'aeroporto Hobart. Gli ospiti possono usare trasferimento in aeroporto, medico reperibile e servizio di pulizia. Ulteriori informazioni Nascondi. Camere disponibili. Piscina Piscina coperta. Attività Campo da tennis Mini golf. Centro termale e benessere Stazione termale e centro benessere Jacuzzi.

Colazione Prima Colazione continentale. Indirizzo della struttura: Vai al pianificatore di itinerario. Attrazioni turistiche. Andrew Thanks Mimi for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back. Vacanza in famiglia di 2 notti 7 gen Mimi au. Good location, but rooms are outdated and food was average for the price. Reservations Thank you for your feedback. Viaggio di lavoro di 1 notte 26 dic Josh au.

Great stay away from the hussle and bussle and excellent buffet breakfast with amazing view. Reservations Thank you for your feedback , most appreciated. Fuga romantica di 1 notte 18 dic Jeanette au. We stayed in a water king room on a recent trip to Tasmania. The revolving restaurant was a lovely experience for those new to visiting Tasmania - the meal is not cheap but was a lovely introduction to Tasmanian produce. A little wait at front desk at busy times, but staff were quite friendly and the room was comfortable. Recensioni obiettive degli ospiti Wotif. Altro 21 dic Georgina au. Great place to stay, affordable close to town and amazing views m Recensioni obiettive degli ospiti Wotif.

Andrew Thanks Billy for your lovely review, it was great to read you enjoyed your stay. Altro 16 dic Billy au. Just wonderful. Pity though that the bathroom lighting is so poor in terms of mirror lighting for makeup etc. Andrew Thanks for your review and giving us your thoughts about the bathroom. Altro 15 dic Adequate lodging with nice views of the water.

Crowded but clean room Recensioni obiettive degli ospiti Hotels. Andrew Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Vacanza in famiglia di 1 notte 13 dic Sylvia us. A bit old ,only stayed one night very noisy,we were only in the motel section a bit tricky for us old people to get in and out of the shower,also having to climb stairs with our suitcases no lift. It was only one night so we grin and bear it. Recensioni obiettive degli ospiti Expedia. Andrew Thank you for posting your review, please accept our apologies that the 3. Wrest Point also has 4 and 4. Altro 12 dic The staff were terrific. This building is getting old now and the carpets were a bit yuk.

I really don't like cushions on my bed or pillows as they are probably not washed between every stay like the sheets and pillow cases are. However the view was simply stunning! The bed was comfortable and clean. Andrew Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback, it is much appreciated. Fuga romantica di 1 notte 6 dic I was given a room on the 2nd floor and a musical band was performing outside for many hours and window is not sound proof so it was very noisy and could not sleep at all and our ears ached. The top floor restaurant was full and no chance to eat there.

Breakfast is very expensive and food variety is not that good. Andrew Please accept our apology that you were dissatisfied with your stay and disturbed by the outside concert. Your feedbak is important to us and we will use it to ensure we enhance the expreinces for future guests. Altro 10 dic We were treated very well. Great selection of eateries to choose from. Andrew Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay, it is very appreciated. Altro 7 dic We had decided to have a long weekend break prior to the Christmas season ,and enjoyed it.

A shame about the lower level still undergoing renovations from the flood. We had been looking forward to lunch at Pier 1. But we will do that next time. Andrew Thank you for posting your review, please accept our apologies that Pier one is still out of action. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Viaggio con gli amici di 3 notti 24 nov Andrew Thank you for posting your review, it is much appreciated. Altro 2 dic We were quite happy about our stay overall. Andrew Thanks for your review and please accept our apologies if the noises in the corridors disturbed you.

Altro 30 nov Great refurbished deluxe rooms Andrew It was great to read you enjoyed the new Deluxe room, thanks for posting your comments. Altro 29 nov All fun under one roof on a rainy day.

Wrest Point Hobart, TAS

Bed and breakfast in stile vittoriano con casinò, non lontano da Salamanca Place . Hobart Cruise Terminal - 42 min a piedi; Wrest Point Casino - 5 min a piedi. Wrest Point, situato in zona Sandy Bay a Hobart, è una scelta molto diffusa fra i viaggiatori. A soli 5. Suite Vista Harbour (Harbour View Suite). Guarda foto e. Immagine di Wrest Point Casino, Hobart: Harbour View Suite - Guarda i 21' video e foto amatoriali dei membri di TripAdvisor su Wrest Point Casino. Recensioni obiettive degli ospiti per Wrest Point, Sandy Bay. an accurate light however understand it can be confusing given the three types of rooms we have. .. You can access the casino and restaurants from the room via a long hallway. Prenota Wrest Point, Hobart su TripAdvisor: consulta le recensioni di Minibar. Camere con accesso per disabili. Camere non fumatori. Suite 1 minCasinò. Wrest Point è un albergo spettacolare a 4 stelle situato vicino alle spiagge. Wrest Suite. Harbour View Suite. Bed type: Letto matrimoniale o 1 letto singolo. Wrest Point, Hobart – Prenota al Miglior Prezzo Garantito! Breakfast, rooms and meals are great, location being close to the city and sites together with the.

Toplists